Rádio Slovensko - Ľudia a kontakty

Články

Rádio Slovensko - Ľudia a kontakty

01. 11. 2016 09:00

Ľudia a kontakty

Informačné programové služby
 
 
Šéfdramaturgička
  Martina Kubániová 02/32506100 Martina.Kubaniova@rtvs.sk
Hudobná dramaturgička
  Nataša Čuriková 02/32506125 Natasa.Curikova@rtvs.sk

Šéfeditorka


Eva Gergelyová
02/32508320Eva.Gergelyova@rtvs.sk
Editori vysielania
  Nikola Bajánová 02/32508320 Nikola.Bajanova@rtvs.sk

Gabriela Kaliská02/32508321Gabriela.Kaliska@rtvs.sk
       
 Moderátori

Gabriela Angibaud

Gabriela.Angibaud@rtvs.sk
  Petra Bernasovská   Petra.Bernasovská@rtvs.sk
  Roman Bomboš 02/32506120 Roman.Bombos@rtvs.sk

Richard Dedek

Richard.Dedek@rtvs.sk
  Tomáš Ďurček   Tomas.Durcek@rtvs.sk
  Štefan Dvorský 02/32506113 Stefan.Dvorsky@rtvs.sk
  Martin Hílek 02/32508307 Martin.Hilek@rtvs.sk
  Ivana Ilgová 02/32506112 Ivana.Ilgova@rtvs.sk

Ľudovít Jakubove

Ludovit.Jakubove@rtvs.sk

Miroslav Kocúr

Miroslav.Kocur@rtvs.sk
  Jozef Kuriľák   Jozef.Kurilak@rtvs.sk

Gregor Mareš

Gregor.Mares@rtvs.sk

Katarína Martinková

Katarina.Martinkova@rtvs.sk
  Zuzana Šebestová   Zuzana.Sebestova@rtvs.sk

Vladimír Seman
Vladimir.Seman@rtvs.sk
  Barbara Štubňová 02/32506111 Barbara.Stubnova@rtvs.sk

Andrej Wallner

Andrej.Wallner@rtvs.sk

Sandra Vychlopenová
Sandra.Vychlopenova@rtvs.sk
       
Redaktori

Igor Daniš
Igor.Danis@rtvs.sk
  Lenka Dzobová 02/32508142 Lenka.Dzobova@rtvs.sk

Tomáš Gerši
02/32508326
tomas.gersi@rtvs.sk

Ľubomíra Goljerová
02/32508345
Lubomira.Goljerova@rtvs.sk

Martin Kalužák

Martin.Kaluzak@rtvs.sk

Soňa Juriková

Sona.Jurikova@rtvs.sk
  Dáša Omastová 02/32508324 Dasa.Omastova@rtvs.sk
  Soňa Weissová 02/32508318 Sona.Weissova@rtvs.sk
  Eva Vasilová
Eva.Vasilova@rtvs.sk




Živé vysielanie
??:??