Rádio Slovensko - Ľudia a kontakty

Články

Rádio Slovensko - Ľudia a kontakty

09. 10. 2017 13:22

Ľudia a kontakty

Informačné programové služby
 
 
Šéfdramaturg
  Milan Urbaník

02/32506100  Milan.Urbanik@rtvs.sk
Hudobná dramaturgička
  Nataša Čuriková

02/32506125 Natasa.Curikova@rtvs.sk

Šéfeditorka




Eva Gergelyová


02/32508320Eva.Gergelyova@rtvs.sk
Editorka vysielania

Gabriela Kaliská

02/32508321Gabriela.Kaliska@rtvs.sk

Miriam Kalinová


Miriam.Kalinova@rtvs.sk
   

   
 Moderátori

Gabriela Angibaud



Gabriela.Angibaud@rtvs.sk
  Petra Bernasovská

  Petra.Bernasovská@rtvs.sk
  Roman Bomboš

02/32506120 Roman.Bombos@rtvs.sk

Richard Dedek



Richard.Dedek@rtvs.sk
  Štefan Dvorský

02/32506113 Stefan.Dvorsky@rtvs.sk

Ľudovít Jakubove



Ludovit.Jakubove@rtvs.sk

Miroslav Kocúr



Miroslav.Kocur@rtvs.sk

Gregor Mareš



Gregor.Mares@rtvs.sk

Katarína Martinková



Katarina.Martinkova@rtvs.sk
  Zuzana Šebestová

  Zuzana.Sebestova@rtvs.sk

Vladimír Seman


Vladimir.Seman@rtvs.sk
  Barbara Štubňová

02/32506111 Barbara.Stubnova@rtvs.sk

Andrej Wallner



Andrej.Wallner@rtvs.sk

Sandra Vychlopenová


Sandra.Vychlopenova@rtvs.sk
  Juraj Šimko


  Juraj.Simko@rtvs.sk

Juraj Turis



Juraj.Turis@rtvs.sk






Redaktori
  Lenka Dzobová

02/32508142 Lenka.Dzobova@rtvs.sk

Tomáš Gerši


02/32508326
tomas.gersi@rtvs.sk

Ľubomíra Goljerová


02/32508345
Lubomira.Goljerova@rtvs.sk

Martin Kalužák



Martin.Kaluzak@rtvs.sk

Paula Lényiová



Paula.Lenyiova@rtvs.sk
  Dáša Omastová

02/32508324 Dasa.Omastova@rtvs.sk
  Eva Vasilová


Eva.Vasilova@rtvs.sk

Klára Grausová


Klara.Grausova@rtvs.sk

Lukáš Mano



Lukas.Mano@rtvs.sk

Živé vysielanie
??:??