Rádio Slovensko - Ľudia a kontakty

Články

Rádio Slovensko - Ľudia a kontakty

24. 05. 2018 08:00

Ľudia a kontakty

Informačné programové služby
 
 
  Šéfdramaturg
  Milan Urbaník

02/32506100  Milan.Urbanik@rtvs.sk
  Hudobný dramaturg
  Rasťo Očenáš



Rasto.Ocenas@rtvs.sk

Šéfeditorka




Eva Gergelyová


02/32508320Eva.Gergelyova@rtvs.sk
  Editorka vysielania

Gabriela Kaliská

02/32508321Gabriela.Kaliska@rtvs.sk

Miriam Kalinová


Miriam.Kalinova@rtvs.sk
   

   
  Moderátori

Gabriela Angibaud



Gabriela.Angibaud@rtvs.sk
  Petra Bernasovská

  Petra.Bernasovská@rtvs.sk
  Roman Bomboš

02/32506120 Roman.Bombos@rtvs.sk

Ľudovít Jakubove



Ludovit.Jakubove@rtvs.sk

Miroslav Kocúr



Miroslav.Kocur@rtvs.sk

Katarína Martinková



Katarina.Martinkova@rtvs.sk
  Zuzana Šebestová

  Zuzana.Sebestova@rtvs.sk

Vladimír Seman


Vladimir.Seman@rtvs.sk
  Barbara Štubňová

02/32506111 Barbara.Stubnova@rtvs.sk

Sandra Vychlopenová


Sandra.Vychlopenova@rtvs.sk
  Juraj Šimko


  Juraj.Simko@rtvs.sk

Marek Varmus



Marek.Varmus@rtvs.sk

  Redaktori
  Lenka Dzobová

02/32508142 Lenka.Dzobova@rtvs.sk

Tomáš Gerši


02/32508326
tomas.gersi@rtvs.sk

Ľubomíra Goljerová


02/32508345
Lubomira.Goljerova@rtvs.sk

Mária Hvozdíková



Maria.Hvozdikova@rtvs.sk

Pavla Lényiová



Pavla.Lenyiova@rtvs.sk
  Dáša Omastová


Dasa.Omastova@rtvs.sk
  Eva Vasilová


Eva.Vasilova@rtvs.sk

Klára Grausová


Klara.Grausova@rtvs.sk

Lukáš Mano



Lukas.Mano@rtvs.sk







Pozor zákruta!


02/32506171
zakruta@rtvs.sk

Záznamník


02/32506070


Igor Daniš


02/32506171
Igor.Danis@rtvs.sk

Milan Jeluš


02/32506171
Milan.Jelus@rtvs.sk

Miroslav Talavašek


055/6822979
Miroslav.Talavasek@rtvs.sk

Igor Michalčík


055/6822960
Igor.Michalcík@rtvs.sk

Roman Nadányi


0903106787
Roman.Nadanyi@rtvs.sk

Živé vysielanie
??:??